Executives


Open

Junior House League Director (Rally Cap-11U)

jrhldirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Cori White

Senior House League Director (13U - 18U)

hldirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Neil Neary

Junior Rep Director (11U - 13U)

jrrepdirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Colin Froment

Senior Rep Director (15U - 18U)

srrepdirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Brenda Bourassa

Secretary

secretary@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-719-0855


Jackie Colville

Treasurer

treasurer@stalbertbaseball.com


Pat Sullivan

Registrar

registrar@stalbertbaseball.com
(h) 780-973-6284


Blair Troock

Facilities Director

facilities@stalbertbaseball.com


Travis Parker

Technical Director

technical@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 587-926-1511


Kathy Morin

Marketing Director

marketing@stalbertbaseball.com


Danielle Moffat

Special Events Director

events@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-974-6811


Danielle Moffat

Grant Proposal Coordinator

grants@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-974-6811


John Bresler

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-908-3255


Sheri Kowaluk

Bingo/Casino Coordinator

bingo@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-913-2756


Brenda Bourassa

Challenger Baseball

challenger@stalbertbaseball.com


Brian Bourassa

Senior Advisor

sradvisor@stalbertbaseball.com


Ryan Deren

MMBA Liason

mmba@stalbertbaseball.com


Marshal Fedorvich

Legal Liason

legal@stalbertbaseball.com


Kurtus Millar

President

president@stalbertbaseball.com


Darren Kirstiuk

Vice President

vicepresident@stalbertbaseball.com


John R.

Website Admin

admin@stalbertbaseball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started